Call us on: 01225 313233 or 07899 847857

Reviews


Professional, happy to find a solution to the problem I had (sofa too big to go up the stairs), quick and tidy.

Simona T, June 2019


Excellent performance. The Mardan team took great care with the furniture and were helpful and witty.

Roger M, June 2019


Mardan arranged the removal and transport of our personal items from Bath to Sydney. They provided an exceptional personalised service. Right from arriving on time to carefully packing and recording all items, to follow up and follow through. I am very happy to recommend Mardan to any prospective customer. Thank you.

Philip A, May 2019


Just to say thank you. It was very smooth dealing with your company from start to finish, everyone was helpful and friendly, and the guys were great on the day. Highly recommended.

Alistair K, April 2019


We can not speak more highly of the service we received from Mardan Removals. From the moment I contacted them by telephone to the moment that they left us after the move had been completed their service was of the highest standard. I am so grateful to them for helping to take away many of the stresses of the move by their polite, friendly and most efficient service.

Helen and Frank C, March 2019


The second time we have moved with Mardan and they are timely, polite and efficient. Many thanks.

Mike C, March 2019


Once again great service and efficiency from the Mardan team. Gareth and Carl really made the move easy for my daughter and were always willing to do that extra bit. Good stuff!

Derek O, March 2019


Very professional and friendly service. The boys worked very hard. Would definitely recommend.

Dan B, February 2019


This is just a few of our more recent reviews and the reason we’re Bath’s removal and storage experts. For more reviews, click here.

For a free quote, please use the quick quote form on the right or if you prefer, give us call us on 01225 313233 or 07899 847857 and we’ll be happy to help.

Mardan Removals & Storage
making your next move an easy one